شاركت بنتا ليزر في معرض الشرق الأوسط الشارقة للحام ومعدات الأنابيب لتشغيل المعادن

Jan 15, 2024

في الفترة من 8 إلى 11 يناير 2024، أقيم معرض الشرق الأوسط لمعدات معالجة المعادن واللحام والأنابيب #STEELFAB# في مركز إكسبو الشارقة في الشرق الأوسط. وبقيادة يو جيازو، المدير الإقليمي الدولي لشركة Penta Laser، شارك في المعرض أربعة مندوبي مبيعات من القسم الدولي. تعد شركة Penta Laser إحدى الشركات العالمية الرائدة في مجال توفير حلول تكنولوجيا الليزر وكانت دائمًا في طليعة الصناعة في مجال القطع واللحام بالليزر.

في هذا المعرض، عرضت شركة Penta Laser أحدث سلسلة من معدات معالجة المعادن واللحام. تستخدم هذه الأجهزة تكنولوجيا الليزر الحديثة لتزويد العملاء بحلول معالجة فعالة ودقيقة وموثوقة، بما في ذلك آلات القطع بالليزر وآلات اللحام بالليزر. آلة القطع بالليزر عالية الطاقة المعروضة في هذا الحدث هي آلة القطع بالليزر BOLT VII 3015.

سلسلة BOLT VII 3015 عبارة عن آلة قطع بالليزر ثنائية الأبعاد عالية الأداء، وعالية الكفاءة، وقوية ديناميكيًا. إنه نموذج مدمج ذو مساحة صغيرة ويتناسب مع الحاويات القياسية. هذا النموذج مناسب لصناعات مثل معالجة الصفائح المعدنية والتصنيع الميكانيكي.

بغض النظر عن صناعة السيارات أو الطيران أو تصنيع الإلكترونيات أو غيرها من الصناعات، يمكن لمعدات Penta Laser تلبية متطلبات التطبيقات المختلفة وتوفير أداء ممتاز.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، ستعرض شركة Penta Laser أيضًا إنجازاتها المبتكرة في مجال تكنولوجيا الليزر والتي تم تطويرها بشكل مستقل. لا تتفوق هذه التقنيات الفريدة في تحسين جودة وكفاءة المعالجة فحسب، بل حققت أيضًا إنجازات كبيرة في حماية البيئة والحفاظ على الطاقة. تلتزم شركة Penta Laser بقيادة تطوير صناعة الليزر من خلال الابتكار المستمر وتزويد العملاء بحلول أكثر ذكاءً واستدامة.

وقد اجتذب هذا المعرض موظفين من جميع أنحاء العالم للحضور والزيارة. كان جناح Penta Laser مزدحمًا باستمرار، حيث توقف العديد من العملاء في الخارج ويتواصلون بحماس مع ممثلي Penta Laser. من الصور الملتقطة في المعرض، يمكن ملاحظة أن فريق Penta Laser قام بتقديم منتجاتنا للعملاء بشكل فعال.

كوننا خبراء في تطبيقات الليزر، فإننا نخلق قيمة لعملائنا! تتطلع Penta Laser أيضًا إلى مقابلتك في المزيد من المعارض في المستقبل، واستكشاف الإمكانيات اللانهائية لتكنولوجيا الليزر معًا!

هل تحتاج إلى مساعدة؟ دردش معنا

اترك رسالة
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
إرسال
أبحث عن الاتصال
اتصل بنا #
+8602781736331

ساعات العمل لدينا

الإثنين 21/11 - الأربعاء 23/11: 9 صباحًا - 8 مساءً
الخميس 24/11: مغلق - عيد شكر سعيد!
الجمعة 25/11: 8 صباحًا - 10 مساءً
السبت 26/11 - الأحد 27/11: 10 صباحًا - 9 مساءً
(جميع الساعات بالتوقيت الشرقي)

الرئيسية

منتجاتنا

WhatsApp

الاتصال

Penta Laser participated in the Middle East Sharjah Metalworking Welding and Pipe Equipment Exhibition

Jan 15, 2024

From January 8th to 11th, 2024, the Middle East Metal Processing, Welding and Pipe Equipment Exhibition #STEELFAB# was held at the Sharjah Expo Center in the Middle East. Led by Yu Jiazhu, the International Regional Director of Penta Laser, four sales representatives from the international department participated in the exhibition. Penta Laser is a leading global provider of laser technology solutions and has always been at the forefront of the industry in laser cutting and welding.

At this exhibition, Penta Laser showcased its latest series of metal processing and welding equipment. These devices utilize state-of-the-art laser technology to provide customers with efficient, precise, and reliable processing solutions, including laser cutting machines and laser welding machines. The high-power laser cutting machine exhibited at this event is the BOLT VII 3015 laser cutting machine.

The BOLT VII 3015 series is a high-performance, highly efficient, and dynamically powerful 2D laser cutting machine. It is a compact model with a small footprint and fit into standard containers. This model is suitable for industries such as sheet metal processing and mechanical manufacturing.

Regardless of the automotive manufacturing, aerospace, electronics manufacturing, or other industries, Penta Laser's equipment can meet various application requirements and provide excellent performance.

In addition, Penta Laser will also showcase its independently developed innovative laser technology achievements. These unique technologies not only excel in improving processing quality and efficiency but also have made significant achievements in environmental protection and energy conservation. Penta Laser is committed to leading the development of the laser industry through continuous innovation and providing customers with more intelligent and sustainable solutions.

This exhibition has attracted personnel from all over the world to come and visit. The booth of Penta Laser has been constantly crowded, with numerous overseas customers stopping by and enthusiastically communicating with the Penta Laser representatives. From the photos taken at the exhibition, it can be seen that the Penta Laser team actively introduced our products to customers.

Being laser application experts, we create value for our customers! Penta Laser also looks forward to meeting you at more exhibitions in the future, exploring the infinite possibilities of laser technology together!

Need Help? Chat with us

leave a message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit
Looking for Contact
Contact us #
+8602781736331

Our hours

Mon 11/21 - Wed 11/23: 9 AM - 8 PM
Thu 11/24: closed - Happy Thanksgiving!
Fri 11/25: 8 AM - 10 PM
Sat 11/26 - Sun 11/27: 10 AM - 9 PM
(all hours are Eastern Time)

Home

products

WhatsApp

contact